Ever After High Database
My Collection
  - Log In
  - Sign Up
 List of Ever After Dolls
View by Character
View by Series
  - Enchanted Picnic
  - Fairest on Ice
  - Getting Fairest
  - Hat-Tastic
  - Heartstruck
  - Just Sweet
  - Legacy Day
  - Mirror Beach
  - Royally Ever After
  - School Spirit
  - SDCC Exclusives
  - Signature Series
  - Spring Unsprung
  - Sugar Coated
  - Thronecoming
  - Through the Woods
  - Way Too Wonderland
Home | Ever After High Dolls | Enchanted Picnic | Raven Queen
Raven Queen - Enchanted Picnic Ever After High Doll

Raven Queen - Enchanted Picnic

Character: Raven Queen

Theme: Enchanted Picnic

Released: 2015

About This Doll
This doll of Raven Queen was released in 2015 as part of the Enchanted Picnic series of Ever After High dolls.

Share This Page

More Raven Queen Figures

Sorry, there are no records in our database.

Related Dolls


Kitty Cheshire - Signature Series

Bunny Blanc - Signature Series

Apple White - Signature Series

Cerise Hood - Signature Series