Ever After High Database
My Collection
  - Log In
  - Sign Up
 List of Ever After Dolls
View by Character
View by Series
  - Enchanted Picnic
  - Fairest on Ice
  - Getting Fairest
  - Hat-Tastic
  - Heartstruck
  - Just Sweet
  - Legacy Day
  - Mirror Beach
  - Royally Ever After
  - School Spirit
  - SDCC Exclusives
  - Signature Series
  - Spring Unsprung
  - Sugar Coated
  - Thronecoming
  - Through the Woods
  - Way Too Wonderland
Home | Ever After High Dolls | Getting Fairest | Raven Queen
Raven Queen - Getting Fairest Ever After High Doll

Raven Queen - Getting Fairest

Character: Raven Queen

Theme: Getting Fairest

Released: 2013

About This Doll
This doll of Raven Queen was released in 2013 as part of the Getting Fairest series of Ever After High dolls.

Share This Page

More Raven Queen Figures

Sorry, there are no records in our database.

Related Dolls


Darling Charming - Signature Series

Kitty Cheshire - Signature Series

Cedar Wood

Raven Queen - Signature Series